Winnemucca's 28thAnnual Ranch Hand Rodeo

Day Sheets - March 4 & 5, 2017

TIMERS BRANDING JUDGES CHAIRMEN

Michelle Pasquale Zach Sherburn Tom Brown ANNOUNCER Pam Naveran Dale Owen

Tim Schmittel Lee Daggett **SECRETARY ROUGH STOCK JUDGES FLAGGER**

Sheree Tibbals Dave Piquet & Jordan Angus Tom Brown

Saturday, March 4 – 11:00 a.m. Sunday, March 5 – 10:00 a.m.

1st Sec. Wild Horse Race Team Branding - All

2ND Sec. Wild Horse Race 1st Sec. Saddle Bronc Riding

1st Sec. Steer Stopping **Ranch Doctoring** 1st Sec. Team Roping 2nd Sec. Saddle Bronc

2nd Sec. Steer Stopping Wild Mugging

2nd Sec. Team Roping **Trailer Loading**

1st Sec. Team Roping **Trailer Loading**

Wild Mugging

1st Sec. Steer Stopping 2nd Sec. Team Roping 1st Sec. Saddle Bronc 2nd Sec. Steer Stopping **Ranch Doctoring**

2nd Sec. Saddle Bronc

2017 Ranch Rodeo Teams

Adel Ranch, Lovelock, NV	Michael Casey, Cash Casey, J.T. Villigrana, Barry O'Leary, Carley Cahill
Anipro, Jordan Valley, OR	Doug Rutan, Dana Rutan, Dusty Easterday, Nathan Easterday, Michelle Rutan
Bar W Ranch, Jordan Valley	Tio Simmons, Jimmy VanBelle, David Temple, Clayton Blanthorn, Jaci Garijo
Blossom Ranch, Owyhee, NV	Myles Blossom, Taylor Loyd, Hezzy McGarva, Mason Lamb, Timmy Lyn DeLong
Box Dot, Adel, OR	Frank Dominguez, Quentin Anseth, Jade Cooper, Chance Peila, Jymme Dominguez
Bunny Ranch, Winnemucca	Marty Stacy, Jake Flint, Oliver Stenzel, Louie Gillette, Kirsten McSharry
Deadman Ranch, Wellington	Trevor Carrasco, Austin Carrasco, Willie Coversup, Jake Ward, Marissa Julian
DeLong Ranches, Winnemucca	Will DeLong, Jim Filippini, Jeff Garijo, Zalin Arritola, Katie DeLong
Dot Bar Dot Cattle, Grandview, ID	Davey White, Jason Nuti, Tom Oldham, Wes Teichert, Tayler Teichert
Five Acre Ranch, Klamath Falls, OR	Jason Duby, Jared Thompson, Logan Westcott, Casey Ladner, Sammy Jo Duby
Hall Ranch, Plush, OR	Glade Hall, JeremiahTaylor, Jack O'Leary, Everett Dowling, Sierra Bott
HS Ranch, Paradise Valley, NV	Davy Kern, Todd Weagant, Dusty Wolverton, Wyatt Clark, Victoria Jackson
J Diamond Ranch, Winnemucca	Leonardo Valdez, Cole Chambers, Cole Stremler, Clay Stremler, Mary Maita
Jim Ranch, Owyhee, NV	Dirk Jim, Steven Jim, Daxton Jim, Dalton Jim, Melinda McDaniel
JJJ Rodeo Co., Reno, NV	Jeremy Simonich, Cody Castodio, Rosco Rhodes, C.J. Cash, Taryn Krantz

2017 Ranch Rodeo Teams (continue)

JT Cattle, Beowawe, NV	Bergen Haney, Norbert Gibson, Jeffrey Glascock, Eduardo Solis, Maggie Muratore	
Lazy JN Ranch, Owyhee, NV	Nathan Kelly Sr., Nathan Kelly Jr., Ramon Cordova, Gene Curtis, Jessica Kelly	
Load Em in the Dark, WMCA	Tim Draper, Cody Barkdull, D.W. Fowler, Clint Riggins, Jimmi Lynn Schacht	
Mackenzie Ranch, Jordan Valley	Sam Mackenzie, Josh Mackenzie, Jerad McFarlane, Casey Love, Katie McFarlane	
Maher Ranch, McDermitt	Tim Maher, Steve Maher, Jake Brennan, Ross O'Sullivan, Monel Shelley	
Miller Ranch, Winnemucca	Ty Bell, Tommy Draper, Tom Draper, Lane Barton, Katie Kern	
Misfits, Fallon, NV	Lance Johnson, Justin Johnson, Chance Kretschmer, Clint Alegre, Mitzi Corkill	
Over-N-Under Gang, Vale, OR	Tyler Opie, Josh Prom, Charlie Smit, Chad Edwards, Angie Smit	
Owyhee Guys, Beowawe, NV	Junior Harney, Marshall Smith, Woody Harney, Will Knight, Bailey Bachman	
Ragan Creek Ranch, Winnemucca	Tom Baird, Chris Baird, Ryan Hays, Jake Powers, Taren Hays	
Ride Em N Slide Em, Burley, ID	Quirt Boyles, Brady Manning, Kendall Thomas, Katlen Schimmelpfennig, Bailey Boyles	
Rocking R Ranch, Elko, NV	Rolly Lisle, John Rianda, Joe Aquiso, Malachi McLain, Kyla Rianda	
Scatter Em Livestock, Wmca	Cole Estill, Jim Estill, Talon Colby, Sam Harper, Jakea Ratlif	
Three Sevens Ranch, McDermitt	Kelsey Bengoa, Hyland Wilkinson, Anival Guerrero, Shaun Lequerica, Kayla Tiegs	
TL Ranch, Bruneau, ID	John Schutte, Ira Walker, R.C. Crutcher, Gus King, Bobby Jean Colyer	

Past Ranch Hand Rodeo Team Winners

1990 – Mori Ranch	2004 - Deer Horn Ranch
1991 - Tim DeLong Ranch	2005 - Eiguren Ranch
1992 - John DeLong & Glenn McCoy (tie)	2006 - Eiguren Ranch
1993 - Flying M Ranch	2007 - B Bar B Quarter Horses
1994 - Vaquero Farms	2008 - NV Livestock Marketing
1995 - Flying M Ranch	2009 - Mackenzie Ranch
1996 - Petan Ranch	2010 - 101 Ranch
1997 - Washoe Valley Ranch	2011 - Jim Ranch
1998 - Bell Ranch	2012 - Jim Ranch
1999 - Big Springs Ranch	2013 - B Bar B Quarter Horses
2000 - DeLong Ranches	2014 - TL Ranch
2001 - Big Springs Ranch	2015 - Mackenzie Ranch
2002 - Cowboys & Indians	2016 - TL Ranch
2003 - MT Ranch	

POINTS

Points are awarded as follows: 1st Place - 10 Points, 2nd Place - 9 Points, 3rd Place - 8 Points, 4th Place - 7 Points, 5th Place - 6 Points, 6th Place - 5 Points, 7th Place - 4 Points, 8th Place - 3 Points, 9th Place - 2 Points, 10th Place - 1 Point. All ties for first place will be broken.